This is a short week, so I will keep this post short.

In the spirit of the holiday coming up in the United States on Thursday, I’d just like to say a big “THANK YOU” to all of my readers and subscribers.  I am so grateful that you take a little time each week to read what I write.  I have seen a huge increase in the number of people viewing my blog over the past 6 months, and I would like to think that increase is due to the content.  I hope you have enjoyed reading it, as much as I have enjoyed writing it.  I hope that you have learned something about intellectual property, and that something brings you back for more.

I have learned a great deal about myself by writing this blog this year.   One blogging lesson in particular: Writing a blog is easy.  Putting together meaningful content is hard.  While I strive to get one post up every Monday, I have learned that I can’t just throw anything up on the blog to fill space.  The post must be worth reading.

Through this process of reading, writing, and growing a business, I have reaffirmed that I am passionate about the topic of IP strategy and management.  I look forward to providing you with more information and meaningful content that will help your organization better manage its IP assets.

Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

